Archives

Listen to selected 

Rhythm And Soul Radio Programs & DJ'S

from the archives at your leisure

 

Click the name of the show or DJ you want to hear archives from below:

 

THE ORIGINAL RHYTHM & SOUL RADIO SHOW

LEGEND'S LOUNGE

SOUL SIESTA/DJ PHAZE

3 O'CLOCK FRESH MIX / DJ KING JAMES

MUSICAL PATHWAYS

FLAVA LAB

SPASMODIC MOVEMENTS RADIO

COMEDY SPILLAGE

SOPHISTICATED PARTY MIX/DJ TOMMIE ALLEN

ISB RADIO

SOULCHOONZ RADIO

SOULFREEDOM

New & Returning Shows!

As we begin the new year we are pleased to welcome returning and new programs to the RhythmAndSoulRadio.com lineup.

Each morning at 7AM get your morning pick me up with "Morning SIP with Rev Melissa". Each day replays the live Youtube/Facebook live/New Thoight Media Network broadcast from the day before so if you miss her on YouTube or FB Live you can catch Morning SIP with Rev Melissa here on RhythmAndSoulRadio.com

Your Friday night just got a bit funkier! Tune in to The Soul Brother Show Hosted By Mr. Chris this and every Friday at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/5pm PST He's spinning 2 hours of heavy soul and raw funk! You don’t want to miss this awesome broadcast!

"The HeavyStorm Quiet Storm" returns to RhythmAndSoulRadio.com Wednesdays at 10PM EST. The HeavyStorm Quiet Storm plays The Smoothest Relaxing Love Songs. while also featuring Interviews with persons of interest. It's The Show That Makes Your Night Soft & Your Bed Warm. It's The Soundtrack Of Emotions.

RhythmAndSoulRadio.com is Urban Eclectic Radio supporting independent artists and independent music. There's no station that provides the mix of music that we do.

The NAMM Show

RhythmAndSoulRadio.com's Musical Pathways special edition livestream from The NAMM Show in Los Angeles, CA. The world’s largest trade-only event for the music products, pro audio and event tech industry. Listen to and watch the celebrity interviews here on RhythmAndSoulRadio.com. Livestream powered by UOhnIt.com